DIVISION COORDINATORS

2022-2023 SEASON

Reminder that if there is no volunteer Coordinator in your age group then that means we are still looking for help!

Could this be you??

If you are able to help volunteer in one of the many positions, go back to the Evaluation page, click on the yellow button to let us know what you are interested in and send us your information.

EVALUATION TEAM 2022-2023

DIVISIONEMAILNAME
Director of Evaluationsevaluations@southwesthockey.caDori-Ann Samadi
Assistant Director of Evaluationsasst-evaluations@southwesthockey.caCam Laing
Goalie Coordinatorgoalie@southwesthockey.caVacant
Goalie Leadgoalielead@southwesthockey.caVacant
On-Ice Eval Coordinatoreval-on-ice@southwesthockey.caVacant
Off-Ice Eval Coordinatoreval-off-ice@southwesthockey.caVacant

EVALUATION "OFF-ICE" TEAM 2022-2023

DIVISION for both Community & House LeagueEMAILNAME
U7 Eval Leadu7eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U7 Eval Assistantu7eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant
U9 Eval Lead - Community and House Leagueu9eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U9 Eval Assistant - Community and House Leagueu9eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant
U11 Eval Lead - Community and House Leagueu11eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U11 Eval Assistant - Community and House Leagueu11eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant
U13 Eval Leadu13eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U13 Eval Assistantu13eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant
U15 Eval Leadu15eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U15 Eval Assistantu15eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant
U18 Eval Leadu18eval-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U18 Eval Assistantu18eval-asst@southwesthockey.caVacant

EVALUATION "ON-ICE" TEAM 2022-2023

DIVISION for both Community & House LeagueEMAILNAME
U7 On-Ice Eval Leadu7ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U9 On-Ice Eval Lead - Community and House Leagueu9ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U11 On-Ice Eval Lead - Community and House Leagueu11ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U13 On-Ice Eval Leadu13ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U15 On-Ice Eval Leadu15ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
U18 On-Ice Eval Leadu18ice-lead@southwesthockey.caVacant
Celly_Lighter

WEBSITE SEARCH

HOW TO REACH US

Southwest Hockey Association
107, 333 Shawville Blvd SE
Calgary, AB. T2Y4H3
403-263-7510
Drop Off: Cardel Rec South - Reception Office
Email: admin@southwesthockey.ca
Also available by appointment