Celly_Lighter

Are you looking for Celly?

You can reach him at;

Email: celly@southwesthockey.ca

Phone: 403-263-7510

2021-2022 Executive

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentJeff Campbellpresident@southwesthockey.ca
VP On-IceBryce Davisvpon-ice@southwesthockey.ca
VP Off-IceWes Jardinevpoff-ice@southwesthockey.ca
Treasurer/SecretaryAnn Driscolltreasurer@southwesthockey.ca

2021-2022 Directors at Large

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director at Large 1Chris Beatondirectoratlarge1@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 2Mike Nicholasdirectoratlarge2@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 3Doug Harperdirectoratlarge3@southwesthockey.ca

2021-2022 Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director of Branding & EquipmentHugh Lashambranding@southwesthockey.ca
Director of CoachesRob Cowancoaches@southwesthockey.ca
Director of DevelopmentPaul Charleboisdevelopment@southwesthockey.ca
Director of EvaluationsDori-Ann Samadievaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Director of FundraisingHolly Kellyfundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Director of VolunteersLaura MacLellanvolunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2021-2022 Assistant Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Asst. Director of Branding & EquipmentVACANTasst-branding@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of CoachesShane Maguireasst-coaches@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of DevelopmentTighe Millsasst-development@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of EvaluationsBlaine Labbyasst-evaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of FundraisingVACANTasst-fundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. TreasurerVACANTasst-treasurer@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of VolunteersRebecca Reevesasst-volunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2021-2022 Coordinators

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Community CoordinatorAshley Cardinalcommunity@southwesthockey.ca
Evaluations CoordinatorVACANT
House League CoordinatorVACANT
Officials CoordinatorVACANTreferee@southwesthockey.ca
Social Media CoordinatorVACANTsocialmedia@southwesthockey.ca
Sponsorship CoordinatorMick Olsonsponsorship@southwesthockey.ca

2021-2022 Other Contacts

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
AdministratorLisa Santosadmin@southwesthockey.ca
WebmasterChristina Bowleswebmaster@southwesthockey.ca
RegistrarChristina Bowlesregistrar@southwesthockey.ca
Referee AssignorArlene Veresaveres@czrc.ab.ca
MascotCellycelly@southwesthockey.ca
Tsuut'ina Nation LiaisonKyle Dodginghorsekyle.dodginghorse@tsuutina.com
Past PresidentCori-Ann Moganpastpresident@southwesthockey.ca