Celly_Lighter

Are you looking for Celly?

You can reach him at;

Email: celly@southwesthockey.ca

Phone: 403-263-7510

2022-2023 Executive

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentJeff Campbellpresident@southwesthockey.ca
VP On-IceVACANTvpon-ice@southwesthockey.ca
VP Off-IceVACANTvpoff-ice@southwesthockey.ca
Treasurer/SecretaryAnn Driscolltreasurer@southwesthockey.ca

2022-2023 Directors at Large

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director at Large 1VACANTdirectoratlarge1@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 2VACANTdirectoratlarge2@southwesthockey.ca
Director at Large 3VACANTdirectoratlarge3@southwesthockey.ca

2022-2023 Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Director of Branding & EquipmentHugh Lashambranding@southwesthockey.ca
Director of CoachesShane Maguirecoaches@southwesthockey.ca
Director of DevelopmentPaul Charleboisdevelopment@southwesthockey.ca
Director of EvaluationsDori-Ann Samadievaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Director of FundraisingJolena Taylorfundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Director of VolunteersRebecca Reevesvolunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2022-2023 Assistant Directors

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Asst. Director of Branding & EquipmentVACANTasst-branding@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of CoachesDevin Smithasst-coaches@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of DevelopmentTighe Millsasst-development@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of EvaluationsCam Laingasst-evaluations@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of FundraisingJanna Tamayoasst-fundraising@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. TreasurerVACANTasst-treasurer@southwesthockey.ca
Asst. Director of VolunteersCathryn Maileyasst-volunteers@southwesthockey.ca

2022-2023 Coordinators

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Community CoordinatorVACANTcommunity@southwesthockey.ca
Goalie CoordinatorVACANTgoalie@southwesthockey.ca
House League CoordinatorAmanda Edwardshouseleague@southwesthockey.ca
Officials CoordinatorVACANTreferee@southwesthockey.ca
Social Media CoordinatorVACANTsocialmedia@southwesthockey.ca
Sponsorship CoordinatorVACANTsponsorship@southwesthockey.ca

2022-2023 Other Contacts

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
AdministratorLisa Santosadmin@southwesthockey.ca
WebmasterChristina Bowleswebmaster@southwesthockey.ca
RegistrarChristina Bowlesregistrar@southwesthockey.ca
Referee AssignorYvonne Neufeldvon629hockey@gmail.com
MascotCellycelly@southwesthockey.ca
Tsuut'ina Nation LiaisonKyle Dodginghorsekyle.dodginghorse@tsuutina.com
Past PresidentCori-Ann Moganpastpresident@southwesthockey.ca